2 November 2020 09:30

Webinar with Kaya - 2020/11/02

9:30am (New York) / 2:30pm (London) / 8:00pm (Mumbai) / 9:30pm (Hanoi)
Registration: USD$20.00







16 November 2020 09:30

Webinar with Kaya - 2020/11/16

9:30am (New York) / 2:30pm (London) / 8:00pm (Mumbai) / 9:30pm (Hanoi)
Registration: USD$20.00







30 November 2020 09:30

Webinar with Kaya - 2020/11/30

9:30am (New York) / 2:30pm (London) / 8:00pm (Mumbai) / 9:30pm (Hanoi)
Registration: USD$20.00







ORDER A SUBSCRIPTION-PACKAGE WITH DISCOUNT: If you choose to add 3 (or more) online events to your cart, you will automatically receive a discount for them when you complete your purchase in the UCM webstore. These can be different online events among the Webinars with Kaya, Online courses with Christiane Muller and Web conferences. For the purchase of 3 to 5 online events, you will receive a 10% discount; for 6 to 9 online events, a 15% discount; and for 10 online events an automatic 20% discount.

YOU WILL RECEIVE AN ACCESS CODE IN YOUR ACCOUNT: After enrolling for an individual online event (or multiple online events), you will receive a link and password in your account to access the live event or rebroadcast.

REMEMBER: You can attend the live online event or view the replay at your convenience.