Nils Delmonico

  • Banniere Nils Delmonico UCM Assistante Professeure

Nils was born in the Canton of Fribourg, Switzerland. At 20, he left for Geneva to pursue his studies in Humanities. Without knowing it, his taste for languages and poetry laid the first symbolic bases. It was a time of intense spiritual thirst…

After finishing his studies, Nils decides to become a teacher, a profession to which he dedicates himself thoroughly. He attends pedagogical trainings and involves himself actively with his students.

In 2010, he takes a long trip, starting in California, and meets Dru, who will later become his wife. Together, they discover the UCM teaching as they have the great joy to host its founders during one of their tours. Their life changes…

Back in Switzerland, Nils decides, together with his wife, to sign up for the DSSI Training in 2016. Everything then takes a new dimension; real answers come at last, and their desire to develop a common spiritual life takes shape beautifully…

He gets involved more concretely for UCM, in particular with translations and revisions that led to the release of the first volume of the +|- Code schoolbook. His conscientious learning of symbolic language and dream analysis will open further doors, and he will have the great privilege to enter the assistant-professors team at the beginning of his second year.

Today, Nils journeys on with heart through his commitment with UCM. It is with profound gratitude for the received Knowledge that he accomplishes his missions of helping others and spreading the Teaching, as much for his own evolution as for that of all Humankind…

Nils Delmonico

  • Banniere Nils Delmonico UCM Assistante Professeure

Nils est né en Suisse, dans le canton de Fribourg. Il y restera jusqu’à l’âge de 20 ans, et partira ensuite pour Genève afin d’y accomplir des études universitaires en Faculté des Lettres. Sans le savoir, son goût pour les langues et la poésie pose de premières bases symboliques. C’est une époque où il se questionne intensément…

A la fin de ses études, Nils décide de se diriger vers l’enseignement, une profession à laquelle il accorde une grande importance. Il suit des formations pédagogiques et s’engage activement auprès de ses élèves.

En 2010, il fait un long voyage qui débute en Californie et y rencontre Dru, qui deviendra son épouse. C’est ensemble qu’ils y découvriront l’enseignement de l’UCM, ayant la grande joie d’héberger leurs fondateurs au cours d’une tournée. Leur vie change…

Alors de retour en Suisse, Nils décide, avec son épouse, de s’inscrire à la Formation IRSS en 2016. Tout prend alors une nouvelle dimension ; de vraies réponses arrivent enfin, et leur désir de développer une vie spirituelle commune prend forme de la plus belle des manières…

Il s’implique de manière plus concrète pour l’UCM, notamment au travers de traductions, dont celles qui permettront la publication du premier volume du +|- Code. Son travail consciencieux d’apprentissage du langage symbolique et d’analyse des rêves lui ouvrira ensuite de nouvelles portes, et c’est ainsi qu’il aura le grand privilège d’intégrer l’équipe des assistants-professeurs dans sa deuxième année de Formation.

Aujourd’hui, Nils continue avec cœur son cheminement et son implication au sein de l’UCM. C’est animé d’une profonde gratitude pour la Connaissance reçue qu’il accomplit ses missions d’aide et de diffusion de l’Enseignement, tant pour sa propre évolution que pour celle de l’Humanité…