Santhosh Nayak

  • Banner Santhosh Nayak UCM Assistant Professor

Santhosh was born & brought up in Mangalore, a beautiful city by the sea in India. He feels blessed to have had a beautiful childhood with all round love & affection from his entire family. He liked academics & went on to complete his studies in engineering & management. He was deeply influenced by his paternal grandfather who was a man with values, integrity and altruism. What connected Santhosh to him was also his devotion towards family and nobility in actions.

He comes from an Indian traditional family with strong beliefs in religious practices & sentiments. But he always wanted to understand their true meaning as part of human evolution. He was exposed to all the beautiful culture & festivals of India throughout his growing years in his family. However, with all the amazing aspects of the family, he was in the beginning driven by the forces around him to choose a path of materialistic abundance only, which was of course his own resonance since he had to learn the importance of matter in the journey of spiritual evolution. Spirituality was not a part of his life until his marriage to Haritha. It marked a new beginning; quite a profound one since she brought the essence of spirituality in his life that was missing till then.

He worked for 14 years across various corporate companies handling Sales & Marketing before deciding to embark on his inner journey with UCM, which was to become his life mission in the future along with Haritha. It was a sudden shift which was very surprising for his family & friends, but it was probably waiting to happen for a long time. The transition was smooth & seemed totally synchronised by Up Above.

For Santhosh, his spiritual journey started directly with the UCM teaching of 72 Angels, Dreams, Signs & Symbols Interpretation. He feels very blessed to have discovered, or should we say re-discovered, this knowledge in this life yet again that helped him to understand the real truth of life and importance of marrying the spirit and matter. It was probably a continuation of the Angelic knowledge from his past lives. He met Kaya & Christiane Muller at a Global Conference in Bangalore in 2013 and since then, they have been his spiritual teachers & guides to help him to learn to attain spiritual autonomy on his journey of self-realisation.

Santhosh, along with his wife Haritha, now lives in Goa & manages the UCM Foundation in India to help spread the dissipation of this knowledge of true spiritual autonomy. He loves being an eternal student under Kaya & Christiane who have been training him since 2014 to become a better person, which has helped him to connect to his important life mission with UCM to serve humanity with the light of wisdom.

Santhosh Nayak

  • Banner Santhosh Nayak UCM Assistant Professor

Santhosh est né et a grandi à Mangalore, une ville magnifique près de la mer en Inde. Il se sent béni d'avoir eu une enfance merveilleuse entouré d'amour et d'affection auprès de sa famille. Il aimait l'école et compléta ses études en ingénierie et en administration. Il fut profondément inspiré par son grand-père paternel, qui était un homme avec des valeurs, de l'intégrité et de l'altruisme. Ce qui connectait Santhosh à son grand-père était aussi sa dévotion envers sa famille et sa noblesse dans l'action.

Santhosh vient d'une famille traditionnelle indienne avec les croyances, coutumes et pratiques religieuses typiques de ce pays. Mais il a toujours souhaité comprendre leur vrai sens en tant qu'aspect de l'évolution humaine. En grandissant dans sa famille, il fut exposé à toute la magnifique culture et aux festivals de l'Inde. Suivant les attentes de ses proches, il choisit la voie de l'abondance matérielle uniquement, ce qui bien sûr était en résonance avec lui, puisqu'il devait apprendre l'importance de la matière dans son voyage d'évolution spirituelle. Ainsi, la spiritualité ne fut pas une partie de sa vie jusqu'à son mariage avec Haritha. Cela marqua un nouveau départ ; un départ assez profond puisqu'elle lui amena l'essence de la spiritualité dans cette vie, qui lui avait manqué jusque là.

Il travailla durant 14 ans pour différentes compagnies, gérant les ventes et le marketing, avant de décider de débuter son voyage intérieur avec UCM, ce qui allait devenir sa mission de vie dans le futur avec Haritha. Ce fut un changement surprenant pour sa famille et ses amis, mais cela était probablement en préparation depuis longtemps. La transition fut douce et sembla complètement synchronisée avec En Haut.

Pour Santhosh, le cheminement spirituel commença avec l'enseignement d'UCM et les 72 Anges, ainsi que l'Interprétation des Rêves, Signes & Symboles. Il se sent choyé d'avoir découvert, ou devrions-nous dire re-découvert, cette connaissance dans sa vie une fois de plus, qui l'aida à comprendre le réel sens de la vie et l'importance de marier l'esprit et la matière. C'était probablement la continuation de cette Connaissance angélique provenant de vies passées. Il rencontra Kaya & Christiane lors d'une conférence internationale à Bangalore en 2013 et depuis, ils ont été ses enseignants spirituels et guides pour l'aider à apprendre à atteindre l'autonomie spirituelle dans son voyage de réalisation de soi.

Santhosh, avec son épouse Haritha, vit maintenant à Goa et coordonne la Fondation UCM de l'Inde pour aider à diffuser cette connaissance qui permet une réelle autonomie spirituelle. Il aime être un éternel étudiant sous la guidance de Kaya & Christiane, qui l'ont aidé depuis 2014 à devenir une meilleure personne, ce qui l'a aidé aussi à se connecter avec sa mission de vie importante avec UCM pour servir l'humanité avec la lumière de la sagesse.