Sophie was born in the south of France, in a simple and prosperous family. She lives with her two elder brothers and parents without any major difficulties, until the age of 7, when her consciousness was deeply concerned about existential issues. She is fascinated by the observation of her friends that change of character, personality and states of consciousness according to what they live, and starts to study herself. She writes down her own dreams at the age of 9, without having the key yet to interpret them.

Until adolescence, she experiments different situations that reinforce her questionings about life, but also create fear, anguish in her that she doesn't understand, while being always seeking for their cause, accompanied by her mother, that wishes to find solutions to her daughter's distress. At the age of 15, during a meeting with a therapist organized by her mother, Sophie discovers the soul and the wonderful multidimensional potential that lives in her. She finds, one week later, in a library, the book of Traditional Angeology of the UCM Teaching and Research center, that will change her life and allow her to find answers to her misunderstandings, after years of researches and inner torments… Since that day, she commits herself to help others to understand their difficulties and life experiences, as well as to transmit this precious Knowledge that saved her, to those who search for it…

She graduated as a nurse, allowing her to integrate deeply the sense of service, devotion and listening to others, improving her symbolic knowledge, but also dreams and signs interpretation. In the meanwhile, she engages totally to help the UCM non-profit organization through the revision of books, the organization of conferences and mostly, the writing of the Source Code dictionary for dreams, signs and symbols. Her years of interpretation and experience in this domain allow her to invest herself with all her heart in the DSSI program, and help the team of teachers to revise student's dreams and assignments.

It was 8 years ago, during a volunteer job in the UCM office in Canada, that Sophie meets for the first time the man who will become her husband. They now evolve together hand in hand, guiding their 3 young children in the Knowledge of symbols, the plusses and minuses of life, the study of dreams, and they wish with all their heart to help everyone who wishes it, a better understanding of Life and of their dreams…

C’est dans le sud de la France que Sophie nait, dans une famille à la fois aisée et simple. Elle vit son enfance, accompagnée de ses deux frères aînés et de ses parents, sans difficultés particulières jusqu’à l’âge de 7 ans, où des questions existentielles commencent à émerger dans sa conscience. Elle est fascinée par l’observation de ses amies qui changent de caractères, d’états de conscience selon ce qui leur arrive et commence à s’étudier, elle note ses premiers rêves dès l’âge de 9 ans, sans avoir encore la clef pour les interpréter. 

Jusqu’à l’adolescence, elle rencontre toutes sortes de situations qui la renforcent dans ses interrogations sur la vie, lui font vivre des peurs, des angoisses qu’elle ne comprend pas et dont elle cherche sans cesse la cause, accompagnée principalement de sa mère,qui souhaite trouver  des solutions au mal être de sa fille. C’est lorsqu’elle a 15 ans, lors d’une rencontre organisée par sa mère avec une thérapeute, que Sophie découvre l’âme et le potentiel multidimensionnel qui l’habite. Elle découvre une semaine après, dans une bibliothèque ésotérique, le livre de l’Angéologie Traditionnelle du Centre de Recherche UCM qui allait changer sa vie et lui permettre de trouver enfin, après de nombreuses années de recherches et de tourments intérieurs, des réponses à ses incompréhensions… Elle se promet, à partir de ce jour, d’aider les autres à comprendre leur maux et leurs expériences de vie, ainsi que d’apporter cette Connaissance si précieuse à ceux qui le souhaitent, cette Connaissance même qui la sauva…

Elle entreprend des études d’infirmière lui permettant d’intégrer profondément le sens du service, du dévouement et de l'écoute de l’autre, tout en perfectionnant son sens de la symbolique, son interprétation des rêves et des signes. Simultanément, elle est pleinement engagée à aider l’organisme sans but lucratif UCM à travers la relecture des ouvrages, l’organisation des conférences et surtout l’écriture du Dictionnaire des Rêves-Signes et Symboles. Ses années d’interprétation et d’expériences dans ce domaine lui permettent de s’investir pleinement dans la formation IRSS et d’aider très tôt l’équipe enseignante à réviser les travaux et rêves des étudiants. 

C’est il y a 8 ans, lors d’un séjour bénévole au sein des bureaux UCM Canada, que Sophie rencontre pour la première fois celui qui deviendra son mari. Ils cheminent maintenant tous les deux main dans la main, en faisant grandir leurs 3 jeunes enfants dans la Connaissance des symboles, du plus et du moins, l’étude de leurs rêves et souhaitent de tout leur coeur faire s’épanouir en tout ceux qui le souhaitent, une meilleure compréhension de la Vie et de leurs rêves…