As far as he can remember, Thibaut's life has always been filled with questionings about the meaning of life… of his life. During his childhood, these questions were amplified by his hypersensitivity, which led him to perceive so many things around and inside him… Without understanding these realities that he constantly observed, he tried to attract his parent's attention in several ways, often by stirring, joking or cheeking, believing that they could enlight his path… and help him…

Thibaut was born in a family where abundance was present on many plans, but matter was too often put at the first place. This created profound discrepancies in him, because the access to multi-dimensions was always present in his mind, and matter was just one of the realities that he perceived… he felt misunderstood… wandering, like "empty" inside. His adolescence was one of the most difficult periods of his life. All his senses were expanding, and he wished so much to understand what happened inside of him. His sensitivity, his lacks, his needs of recognition and his discrepancies led him to try to find a way out: extreme sports. Even if this practice helped him to "calm his senses" temporarily, his soul was still searching for answers to his inner distress.

His choice to become an osteopath was a decisive step in his journey… Through conscious touching and in-depth study of the human body's mechanics, his soul was searching to understand this sensitivity present in him since his childhood. During his studies and practice, he became aware about keeping a fair and qualitative intention during a healing, where ego is no longer present… However, before reaching this state of awareness and seek of purity in his therapeutical art, he first had to learn to know himself better, to clean and purify his consciousness. This deepened his initiatic path through the practice of Angelica Yoga and Angelica Mantra.

Today, thanks to the in-depth study of dreams and symbolic language, and the DSSI Program, that made him reach a new step of evolution on all plans, he progressively reprogrammed his consciousness and integrated in his very cells the importance of the development of qualities, virtues and symbolic language. Through this inner application of metaphysical Knowledge, he finally understood what he has always felt inside.

The recoding of his own consciousness and its constant deepening allow him today to appreciate others better, and help students of the DSSI Program, as an assistant teacher, to find the same treasures that gave a meaning to his actual life. With his wife Claire, they both evolve into the heart of knowledge and multi-dimensions of life. They are happy to inspire the Teaching and Research Center Universe/City Mikaël, through their participation, with Kaya and Christiane Muller, Dr. François Bouchard and Denise Fredette, to the development of many projects such as the Angelica Yoga videos.

Depuis aussi longtemps qu’il se souvienne, le vécu de Thibaut fût toujours teinté de questionnements sur le sens de la vie... de sa vie. Durant son enfance, ces interrogations étaient amplifiées par son hypersensibilité qui l'amenait à percevoir tant de choses autour lui et en lui... Ne sachant comprendre ces réalités qui défilaient constamment devant lui, il essayait au mieux d'attirer l'attention de ses parents de différentes manières, souvent en s'agitant, en faisant le "clown" et en étant turbulent, croyant qu'ils allaient enfin pouvoir l'éclairer... l'aider... 

Thibaut est né dans une famille dans laquelle l’abondance était présente à bien des plans, mais la matière était trop souvent à la première place. Cela lui faisait vivre de profonds décalages car l'accès aux multidimensions était constant dans son esprit et la matière pour lui n'était qu'une des réalités qu’il percevait... il se sentait incompris... errant et comme "vide" à l’intérieur. C'est à l’adolescence qu’il a vécu une des périodes les plus difficiles de sa vie. Tout s'amplifiait davantage et il souhaitait tant comprendre ce qu’il ressentait. Sa sensibilité, ses manques, ses besoins de reconnaissance et ses décalages l'ont conduit à essayer de trouver une porte de sortie : les sports extrêmes. Même si via cette activité il arrivait temporairement à "calmer ses sens", son âme elle continuait toujours à chercher les réponses à son mal être.

L’orientation vers le métier d’ostéopathe fut décisive dans son parcours... Par le toucher conscient et l'étude approfondie de la mécanique du corps, son âme cherchait à comprendre cette sensibilité l'habitant depuis l'enfance. Durant ses études et lors de sa pratique en cabinet, il a conscientisé l’importance d’avoir une intention juste, qualitative durant les soins, où l’ego n’est plus présent… Or, avant d’arriver à ce canal de grande conscientisation et recherche de pureté dans son art thérapeutique, il a du d’abord apprendre à mieux se connaitre, à bien se nettoyer, se purifier. Cela le fit entrer très profondément dans un cheminement initiatique via la pratique de l’Angelica yoga et l’Angelica mantra.

Maintenant, grâce à l’étude approfondie de ses rêves et du langage symbolique et par la Formation IRSS qu’il l’a propulsé dans une autre étape d’évolution sur tous les plans, il a pu reprogrammer progressivement sa conscience et intégrer dans l’ensemble de ses cellules l’importance du développement des qualités et des vertus et du langage symbolique. Par cette application intérieure de la Connaissance métaphysique, il a enfin compris ce qu’il vivait à l’intérieur depuis toujours.  

La recodification de sa propre conscience et son approfondissement continuel lui permet aujourd’hui de pouvoir apprécier encore plus profondément les autres et d’aider les étudiants de la Formation IRSS, en tant qu’assistant professeur, à retrouver ces mêmes trésors qui aujourd’hui ont donné un sens à sa vie. Avec son épouse Claire, tous les deux ensemble grandissent désormais au coeur de la connaissance et des multidimensions de la vie. Ils sont heureux d’inspirer via leur participation avec Kaya et Christiane Muller, le Dr François Bouchard et Denise Fredette au développement du Centre d’Enseignement et de Recherche Univers/Cité Mikaël via de nombreux projets dont les vidéos Angelica yoga.